Loading Events

« All Events

Art Exhibition in West Horsley – Jane Alexander

June 5 @ 11:00 - June 20 @ 17:00

 

Jane’s studio will be open on the following days  and times.

Saturday 5th June 11am to 5pm

Sunday 6th June 11am to 5pm

Thursday 10th June 11am to 5pm and 6pm to 8.30pm

Friday 11th June 11am to 5pm

Saturday 12th June 11am to 5pm

Sunday 13th June 11am to 5pm

Thursday 17th June 11am to 5pm and 6pm to 8.30pm

Friday 18th June 11am to 5pm

Saturday 19th June 11am to 5pm

Sunday 20th June 11am to 5pm

 

Accomplished paintings and drawings in various media, framed and unframed,

for sale from £25 to £500

 

 

Details

Start:
June 5 @ 11:00
End:
June 20 @ 17:00
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/artist/jane-alexander/

Organisation

SAOS
Phone:
07367 793786 (part time)
Email:
info@surreyopenstudios.org.uk
Website:
https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/

This site is financed by Guildford Arts – a charity dedicated to the promotion of arts related organisations and activities in Guildford and around.

CONTACT US

We welcome comments to help us improve the quality and reliability of this site.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account